Government of Maharashtra

R.A.Podar Medical College (Ayu)

Dr. Annie Besant Road, Worli, Mumbai- 400 018.

Tel: - 022-24934214/24936881 Email: deanrapmc@gmail.com

Details of Research Advisory Committee

Sr.No.	Name of Reseach Advisory Committee Member	Designation
1 044	Dr. Sampada Sant, Dean	Chairman
2	Dr. Narayan Sabu, Professor, Sanskrut Samhita Siddhant	Member
3	Dr. Madhuri Pachghare, Associate Professor, Sanskrut Samhita	Member
4	Dr. Jayashree Mhaisekar, Professor, Sharir Rachana	Member
5	Dr. Gurunath Khanolkar, Assocciate Professor, Shari Rachana	Member
6	Dr. Sunil Topare, Professor, Sharir Kriya	Member
7	Dr. Ravindra Bhurke, Associate Professor, Sharir Kriya	Member
8	Dr. Kailas Sonmankar, Associate Professor, Sharir Kriya	Member
9	Dr. Seema Atram, Assistant Professor, Dravyaguna	Member
10	Dr. Bipin Dhalpe, Assistant Professor, Dravyaguna	Member
11	Dr. Aditi Kulkarni, Assistant Professor Rasashastra	Member
12	Dr. Gayatri Gaonkar, Assistant Professor, Rasashastra	Member
13	Dr. Manoj Gaikwad, Professor, Prasutitantra-Striroga	Member
14	Dr. Prashant Dalvi, Associate Professor, Prasufitantra-Striroga	Member
15	Dr. Bhagyashree Khot, Associate Professor, Prasutitantra-Stririga	Member
16	Dr. Geeta Parulkar, Professor, Kayachikitsa	Member
17	DR. Sunil Bhaskare, Associate Professor, Kayachikitsa	Member
18	Dr, Minakshi Rewdkar-Kole, Assistant Professor, Kayachikitsa	Member

19	Dr. Suryakant Waghmare, Associate Professor, Shalyatantra	Member
20	Dr. Madhuri Bhandare, Associate Professor, Shalyatantra	Member
21	Dr. Sarala Dudhat, Associate Professor, Shalakyatantra	Member
22	Dr. Swapnil Sankpal, Assistant Professor, Shalakyatantra	Member
23	Dr. Seema Bahatkar, Professor, Panchkarma	Member
24	Dr. Rajeev Tarpe, Assistant Professor, Panchkarma	Member

Dean,
R.A. Podar Medical College (Ayu.)
Signature, Name and Stamp of Bean Principal/Director

Date: